IQcure Flagship

Mountain Health Resort

Wildschönau | Tyrol
IQcure Health Invest Collection

IQcure
Mountain
Health Resort

IQcure is building a €50 million, future-oriented health resort at the site of the 850-year-old Kellerwirt hotel in Wildschönau in Tyrol. The IQCure flagship’s client aims to gently revitalise the historic building while harmoniously integrating a new building for the resort’s ground-breaking health centre. IQcure’s unique diagnostics are at the core of the project concept, offering a sustainable strategy for both investors and guests.

  • Construction start: May 2021

  • Completion: Late 2023

  • Open: Year-round

  • Target market: National and international

  • State-of-the-art preventive and regenerative medicine

  • High-yield asset or share deal investment project

IQcure Mountain Health Resort - Room
IQcure Mountain Health Resort - Restaurant
IQcure Mountain Health Resort Restaurant

Key-Facts

7,700sqm

Effective Area

3,500sqm

Spa │ Fitness │ Health Centre

350sqm

Historic Barn and Health Lounge

148

Beds

70 – 80

Jobs

7

Dining Rooms

4

Health Apartments
My Private Healthness Suite

2

Sun Terraces

Healthy Real Estate Investment

Healing Architecture

An impressive architectural work of art in a prominent location. A centuries-old, traditional building, gently revitalised with an aesthetic that meets to the spirit of the times. State-of-the-art technology is integrated into a beautiful natural setting and networked with a sophisticated energy management system.

Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment - Badezimmer
Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment - Zimmer
Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment Zimmer
Development │ Planning │ Execution
Responsible Investment

The Mountain Health Resort’s design and construction are entirely sustainable. From the architecture to the choice of materials – such as local pine – to 5-star-quality fixtures and furnishings.

Sustainable architecture
New technologies
High-quality sleep systems

Perfect air quality
Reduction of viruses, bacteria, allergens and particulates

IQcure
Health
Invest

Quality of Life at Every Stage of Life

Viewing people and their individual needs holistically is at the heart of IQcure’s flagship in Wildschönau. Staying healthy and fit into old age and making conscious improvements to lifestyle are the core messages of the IQcure philosophy.

The IQcure health concept

IQcure
Health
Invest

Quality of Life at Every Stage of Life

Viewing people and their individual needs holistically is at the heart of IQcure’s flagship in Wildschönau. Staying healthy and fit into old age and making conscious improvements to lifestyle are the core messages of the IQcure philosophy.

The IQcure health concept
Who Wants to Live Forever?
IQcure’s Revolutionary Health Concept

Staying healthily for as long as possible is the goal in today’s ageing society. How do we age healthily without bowing to the signs of the times? How do we improve quality of life in every stage of life? IQcure has several answers to these questions. Intelligent healing and strengthening body and mind for prevention adds quality of life. This is achieved with:

  • Sophisticated science-based medical diagnostics

  • A holistic approach

  • A holistic regeneration concept

  • Lifestyle-changing measures for active prevention

IQcure –
Intelligent Diagnostics

Guests at IQcure’s flagship Mountain Health Resort enjoy consultations with doctors during which every aspect of their health is recorded. A comprehensive diagnosis is based on the consultation; medical history, across-divisional scan; and IQcure medical and complementary diagnostic methods. The findings are combined, analysed and checked. Technology and methodology are continuously evaluated and developed by the IQcure health advisory board.

IQcure –
Intelligent Healing

Tailor-made regeneration and prevention programmes are derived from holistic diagnoses. IQcure’s treatments and methods follows a holistic medical approach involving conventional medicine, talk therapy, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), naturopathy, energetic medicine, frequency medicine, recognised therapeutic methods and the latest scientific findings. Telemedicine supports sustainable regeneration, ensuring that aftercare continues after a stay at IQcure’s flagship resort.

IQcure –
Intelligent Nutrition

The focus of a stay is prevention and regeneration based on the IQcure health concept. This is based in part on an innovative nutrition programme offering a range of nutritional levels. Dietary recommendations are based on the latest scientific studies and findings in nutritional medicine, and, importantly, take allergies, intolerances and personal preferences into consideration.

IQcure –
Intelligent Exercise

A lack of exercise is one of the major causes of illness in society. This is why exercise is seen as essential in actively preventing lifestyle diseases. A sophisticated exercise concept, designed and supported by highly qualified therapists and doctors, is therefore part of the IQcure health vision. In addition to personal training sessions and exercise classes, the focus also lies on innovative methods such as boxing workouts. IQcure’s flagship in Wildschönau is also perfectly positioned for an extensive outdoor training programme.

IQcure –
Intelligent Prevention

Poor nutrition, lack of exercise and constant overloading of the human organism lead to lifestyle diseases that are preventable. This is why tailor-made prevention programmes are an essential part of IQcure’s concept. The objective is to implement measures that will help make lifestyle changes, leading to a happier life and a healthier body. In addition to innovative technologies and methodologies, harmony, a pristine natural environment, and a highly skilled team are the factors for success at the IQcure Mountain Health Resort in Wildschönau.

IQcure Advisory Board
Medical
Advisory Board

We Shape Your Healthy Future.

Our Advisory Board
Medical Advisory Board
IQcure Advisory Board
Medical Advisory Board

We Shape Your Healthy Future.

Our Advisory Board
IQcure Health Invest │ Wildschönau │ Tyrol
Intelligent Investment
  • Future-oriented
    High-yielding
  • Stable value
    High growth potential
  • Low risk management
    Highly crisis resistant

Health Investment with High Growth Potential
Investment-Facts
IQcure Flagship

€63 million

Total Investment Volume

5% plus

Yield

100%

Share Deal

Intelligent Experiences at IQcure’s Flagship

Year-Round Holidays in Wildschönau – Healthy and Enjoyable
A region of calm mountain lakes, the clearest spring water, and deep gorges as well as gentle Alpine pastures and magical forests. In summer, Wildschönau is a beautiful hiking region. In winter it’s one of Tyrol’s top 10 winter sports resorts. The area’s proximity to Kitzbühel, Munich, Innsbruck and Salzburg, and its infrastructure add significant benefits to the Wildschönau investment project.

Summer Activities
Summer Activities
Summer Activities
Summer
Activities
  • Hiking

  • Awarded the Austrian Hiking Seal of Approval

  • Climb up to 2,300m above sea level

  • Many and varied cycling routes

  • Very good e-bike infrastructure

  • Includes 2 stages of Bikeschaukel Tirol

  • Mountain bike school

  • 18-hole GC Westendorf – green fee reduction

  • Paragliding

  • Horse riding

  • Hunting and shooting

  • Fishing

Winter
Activities
  • 50km of cross-country ski trails – classic & skating

  • 113km of pistes & 45 lifts in Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

  • 16km of ski routes

  • Ski touring

  • Snowshoeing

  • 40km of winter hiking trail

  • Ice skating – Drachental

  • 3 toboggan runs

Winter Activities
Winter Activities
Winter Activities
Investor Relations – Health & Wealth Strategies

Your Way
To A Healthy
Investment

Start your healthy future investments with IQcure Health Invest. We find and develop your properties, progress the focus of your positioning, and your portfolio’s management and sales concept. From start to finish.

Start Your Iqcure Investment

IQcure Flagship

Mountain Health Resort

Wildschönau │ Tirol
IQcure Health Invest Projekte

IQcure
Mountain
Health Resort

Am Standort des 850 Jahre alten Kellerwirts in der Wildschönau in Tirol errichtet IQcure ein zukunftsweisendes Gesundheitsresort. Bauseits liegt der Fokus im IQcure Flagship auf der sanften Revitalisierung des historischen Altbestands sowie der harmonischen Integration des Neubaus mit dem innovativen Gesundheitszentrum. Das IQcure Konzept auf Basis der einzigartigen IQcure Diagnostik bildet den Kern des Konzepts und Angebots, auf dem eine nachhaltige Strategie – nicht nur für Investoren, sondern auch für die künftigen Gäste – aufbaut.

  • Bauzeit: Mai 2021 – 4. Quartal 2023

  • Betriebszeit: ganzjährig
  • Zielmarkt: national und international
  • Präventions- und Regenerationsmedizin

  • Renditestarkes Asset oder Share Deal Invest

IQcure Mountain Health Resort - Room
IQcure Mountain Health Resort - Restaurant
IQcure Mountain Health Resort Restaurant

Key-Facts

7.700 m²

Bebaute Fläche

3.500 m²

Spa │ Fitness │ Gesundheitszentrum

350 m²

Historische Scheune & Gesundheitslounge

148

Betten insgesamt

70 – 80

Arbeitsplätze

7

Restaurant-Stuben

4

Reine Gesundheitsappartements
My Private Healthness Suite

2

Sonnenterrassen

Gesundes Immobilien Development

Healing Architecture

Ein beeindruckendes architektonisches Gesamtkunstwerk in exponierter Lage. Jahrhundertealte Bautradition wird sanft revitalisiert und in eine Ästhetik übersetzt, die dem Zeitgeist entspricht. Modernste Technik wird in die imposante Natur integriert und mit einem ausgeklügelten Energiemanagement vernetzt.

Download Flagship Broschüre
Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment - Badezimmer
Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment - Zimmer
Development - Planung - Ausführung - Verantwortungsvolles Investment Zimmer
Development │ Planung │ Ausführung
Verantwortungsvolles Investment

Aus Tradition nachhaltig ist die gesamte Planung und Umsetzung des Mountain Health Resorts. Von der puristischen Architektur über die Wahl der Materialien wie Zirbenholz bis zur hochwertigen Ausstattung im luxuriös natürlichen Wohlfühl-Ambiente.

Nachhaltige Architektur, Neue Technologien, Hochwertige Schlafsysteme

Perfektes Raumklima, Reduktion von Viren, Bakterien, Allergenen & Feinstaub

IQcure
Health
Invest

Lebensqualität in jeder Phase des Lebens

Die ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Menschen und seine individuellen Bedürfnisse stehen im Fokus des Konzeptes im IQcure Flagship in der Wildschönau. Bis ins hohe Alter gesund und fit zu bleiben sowie die aktive Verbesserung des Lebensstils sind die zentralen Kernbotschaften der IQcure Philosophie.

Das IQcure Gesundheitskonzept

IQcure
Health
Invest

Lebensqualität in jeder Phase des Lebens

Die ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Menschen und seine individuellen Bedürfnisse stehen im Fokus des Konzeptes im IQcure Flagship in der Wildschönau. Bis ins hohe Alter gesund und fit zu bleiben sowie die aktive Verbesserung des Lebensstils sind die zentralen Kernbotschaften der IQcure Philosophie.

Das IQcure Gesundheitskonzept

Who wants to live forever?
Revolutionäres IQcure Gesundheitskonzept

So lange wie möglich gesund zu leben ist das Ziel in unserer heutigen, immer älter werdenden Gesellschaft. Wie können wir gesund altern, ohne uns den Zeichen der Zeit beugen zu müssen? Wie steigern wir die Lebensqualität in allen Lebensphasen? Auf diese Fragen gibt IQcure nicht nur eine, sondern mehrere Antworten. Intelligent heilen sowie Körper und Geist präventiv stärken für mehr Leben und Lebensqualität durch:

  • eine einzigartige wissenschaftsbasierte & KI-gestützte medizinische Diagnostik

  • eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungs- & Herangehensweise

  • ein holistisches Regenerationskonzept

  • lebensstilverändernde Maßnahmen zur aktiven Prävention

IQcure –
intelligente Diagnostik

Die IQcure-Ärzte des Mountain Health Resort IQcure Flagship erfassen die Gesundheit jedes Gastes in seiner Gesamtheit. Die umfassende Diagnostik erfolgt auf Basis einer ausführlichen Anamnese, eines KI-gestützten, bereichsübergreifenden Scans und der Diagnosemethoden der IQcure-Ärzte sowie ganzheitsmedizinischer Spezialisten. Die Erkenntnisse werden KI-basiert miteinander verknüpft, analysiert und überprüft. Sowohl die Technologie als auch die Methodik werden vom IQcure Chefarzt sowie dem IQcure Gesundheitsbeirat ständig evaluiert und weiterentwickelt.

IQcure –
intelligente Heilung

Von der ganzheitlichen Diagnostik werden gezielt maßgeschneiderte Regenerations- & Präventions-Programme abgeleitet. Das IQcure Konzept verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen medizinischen Ansatz und integriert klassische Spitzenmedizin, Gesprächsmedizin, Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin, Naturheilkunde, Energiemedizin, Frequenzmedizin, anerkannte Therapieverfahren und die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse in seine Anwendungen und Verfahren. Telemedizin unterstützt die nachhaltige Regeneration und sichert die Nachsorge über den Aufenthalt im IQcure Flagship hinaus.

IQcure –
intelligente Ernährung

Im Mittelpunkt des Aufenthalts steht die Prävention und Regeneration auf Basis des IQcure Gesundheitskonzepts. Eine wesentliche Basis ist dabei das innovative Ernährungsprogramm mit unterschiedlichen Ernährungsstufen. Die jeweiligen Ernährungsempfehlungen stützen sich dabei nicht nur auf die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Studien und Erkenntnisse der Ernährungsmedizin. Sie beziehen vor allem auch persönlichkeitsspezifische Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten sowie individuelle Vorlieben mit ein.

IQcure –
intelligente Bewegung

Die fehlende Bewegung ist eines der wesentlichen Kriterien, die unsere Gesellschaft krank machen – und deshalb auch wesentliche Säule in der aktiven Prävention von Zivilisationskrankheiten. Ein ausgeklügeltes, von Therapeuten konzipiertes und begleitetes Bewegungskonzept ist deshalb eine weitere Säule im IQcure Gesundheitskonzept. Neben Personal Trainings und orthopädisch gestützten Bewegungseinheiten stehen vor allem auch innovative Trainingsmethoden wie Boxtrainings im Fokus. Selbstverständlich kommt zudem ein elaboriertes Outdoor-Trainingsprogramm im IQcure Flagship in der Wildschönau zum Einsatz.

IQcure –
intelligente Prävention

Falsche Ernährung, mangelnde Bewegung und eine permanente Überlastung des Organismus führen zu Zivilisationskrankheiten, denen man aktiv vorbeugen kann. Deshalb sind maßgeschneiderte Präventionsprogramme ein wesentlicher Fokus des IQcure Konzepts. Maßnahmen, die den Lebensstil aktiv und nachhaltig verändern, um zu einem glücklicheren Leben in einem gesünderen Körper zu führen, sind das Ziel. Neben der revolutionären Technologie und Methodik sind die harmonische Atmosphäre, ein intaktes Umfeld in einer atemberaubenden Natur sowie ein kompetentes Team im Resort und im Medical Spa Erfolgsfaktoren im IQcure Mountain Health Resort in der Wildschönau.

IQcure Advisory Board

Medizinischer
Beirat

We Shape Your Healthy Future.

Wir stellen uns vor
IQcure Advisory Board
Medizinischer Beirat

We Shape Your Healthy Future.

Wir stellen uns vor
IQcure Health Invest │ Wildschönau │ Tirol
Intelligentes Investment
  • Zukunftsorientiert
    Renditestark
  • Wertbeständig
    Hohes Wachstumspotenzial
  • Low-Risk-Management
    Hohe Krisenresistenz
Gesundes Investment mit großem Wachstumspotenzial

Invest-Facts
IQcure Flagship

ca. € 63 Mio.

Gesamt-Investitionsvolumen

5 % plus

Rendite

100 %

Share oder Asset Deal

Intelligent erleben im IQcure Flagship

365 Tage gesund genussreich urlauben in der Wildschönau
Stille Bergseen, reinstes Quellwasser und tiefe Schluchten begleiten den Gast über sanfte Almen und durch magische Wälder. Im Sommer ist die Wildschönau eine der schönsten Wanderregionen, im Winter eine der Top-10-Wintersportregionen Tirols. Die Nähe zu Kitzbühel, München, Innsbruck und Salzburg und die damit verbundene Infrastruktur bringen weitere bedeutende Vorteile im Investitionsprojekt in der Wildschönau.

Aktivitäten im Sommer - Golf
Aktivitäten im Sommer - Wandern
Aktivitäten im Sommer - Berge

Aktivitäten
im Sommer

  • Vielfältige Wanderrouten
  • Österreichisches Wandergütesiegel

  • Gipfeltouren auf bis zu 2.300 Meter Seehöhe
  • Abwechslungsreiche Bikerouten
  • Top-E-Bike-Infrastruktur
  • 2 Etappen der Bikeschaukel Tirols
  • Mountainbikeschule
  • 18-Loch GC Westendorf

  • Paragleiten
  • Reiten
  • Jagen
  • Fischen

Aktivitäten
im Winter

  • 50 km Langlaufloipen

  • 113 Pistenkilometer & 45 Lifte

  • 16 km Skirouten
  • Skitouren
  • Schneeschuhwandern
  • 40 km Winterwanderwege
  • Eislaufen – Drachental
  • 3 Rodelbahnen
Aktivitäten im Winter
Aktivitäten im Winter - Ski
Aktivitäten im Winter - Skitag
Investor Relations – Health & Wealth Strategies

Your Way
To A Healthy
Investment

Starten Sie Ihr gesundes Future Invest mit einem IQcure Health Investment. Wir suchen und/oder entwickeln Ihre Immobilie, planen und entwickeln den Schwerpunkt sowie das Be- & Vertriebskonzept Ihres Portfolios. Wir stellen Ihr Future Investment auf gesunde Beine! Von A wie Asset bis Z wie Zielgesellschaft. Profitieren Sie von der Erfolgswelle.

Start your IQcure Invest