IQCURE CORE
IQCURE CORE

IQCURE CORE

About IQcure
A health concept revolutionising health tourism and the healthcare property sector.

IQCURE HEALTH
IQCURE HEALTH

IQCURE HEALTH

The Health Concept
Revolutionary diagnostics, integral medicine, IQcure nutrition & exercise, tailor-made regeneration & prevention.

IQCURE INVEST
IQCURE INVEST

IQCURE INVEST

The Investment Method
Your healthy future investment management focused on the megatrend of health. Preventive medicine with holistic innovation.

IQCURE PROJECTS
IQCURE PROJECTS

IQCURE PROJECTS

The IQcure Portfolio
Get more out of your investment. Enjoy long-term, sustainable benefits from the wave of success at the IQcure Health Resorts.

{"visible_panels":"4","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"2560","height":"950","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"1","max_openedaccordion_size":"100%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}
IQcure │ Investment │ Hotel and health real estate
IQcure Core
About IQcure

A health concept revolutionising health tourism and the healthcare property sector.

IQCURE CORE
The Health Concept
IQCURE HEALTH
The Health Concept

Revolutionary diagnostics, integral medicine, IQcure nutrition & exercise, tailor-made regeneration & prevention.

IQCURE HEALTH
IQcure - Invest
IQCURE INVEST
The Investment Method

Your healthy future investment management focused on the megatrend of health. Preventive medicine with holistic innovation.

IQCURE INVEST
IQcure Projects
IQCURE PROJECTS
The IQcure Portfolio

Get more out of your investment. Enjoy long-term, sustainable benefits from the wave of success at the IQcure Health Resorts.

IQCURE PROJECTS
Tailor-made Invest

The Tailor-Made Property Investment

The Tailor-Made Property Investment

With IQcure, you can ensure your property investment has healthy foundations. IQcure solutions are based on professional expertise in research & development. The health concept is optimally adaptable to suit various target groups and locations, a symbiosis of future-oriented technology, digitisation, diagnostics and therapy with a focus on prevention. The IQcure full-service package – including business development, project development & management, and operational & marketing concepts – offers optimal future investment for property in the hotel and health sectors with maximum growth potential.

IQcure – das maßgeschneiderte Immobilien-Investment

About IQcure

Evolution

2,500

spa and health projects implemented worldwide

40

years’ practical experience in developing spa & health facilities

30

years’ experience in hospitality & luxury hotel management

20

years of expertise in health development & international positioning and marketing

13

years of development in cooperation with international experts in medicine and technology

Technology │ Digital Solutions
Technology │ Digital Solutions
Technology │ Digital Solutions
Technology │ Digital Solutions

Revolution

The IQcure health concept is based on revolutionary integral diagnostics. One of its core values is interactive digital solutions that will enable cross-resort data management and processing with the highest security standards. This ensures that holistic consultation, diagnosis and therapy can be performed across all locations. A revolutionary step for health data and a unique bonus for guests.

Pioneering

Methodology & technology

Holistic

In access for guest & investor

Mountain Health Resort

IQcure Flagship

Healthy Investment Project

IQcure is currently building a future-oriented health resort in Wildschönau in Tyrol with investments of more than €63 million. Revitalising the 850-year-old building and gently integrating the new building into an unspoilt natural environment, the Mountain Health Resort is the flagship for the innovative health concept with a focus on active prevention and sustainable regeneration. A high-yield investment project with great growth potential.

IQcure Flagship
Mountain Health Resort

IQcure Flagship

Healthy Investment Project

IQcure is currently building a future-oriented health resort in Wildschönau in Tyrol with investments of more than €63 million. Revitalising the 850-year-old building and gently integrating the new building into an unspoilt natural environment, the Mountain Health Resort is the flagship for the innovative health concept with a focus on active prevention and sustainable regeneration. A high-yield investment project with great growth potential.

IQcure Flagship
IQcure Health
Your Healthy
Future Investment
  • Medicine- & science-based concept
  • Sites focusing on different areas
  • Future-oriented technology
  • Innovative human resource management
  • Efficient property development
  • Agile project management
  • Cost-effective operations & healthy growth

  • Strategic marketing, sales & communication
  • Strong returns – high crisis resistance

Growth
Investing in the
Health Megatrend

In recent years, the megatrend of health has become embedded within our social consciousness as a core life goal. It is now considered synonymous with good quality of life. Accordingly, the health market is experiencing high demand and great growth potential.

Gesundheit im Fokus
4 Pillars of Healthy Investment
Diagnostics

This unique health concept is founded on state-of-the-art diagnostic procedures, future-oriented medical technology & interactive digital solutions. These are subject to constant evaluation & development. For sound, holistic diagnoses that serve as the basis for tailor-made therapies & prevention programmes.

Diagnostics
Prevention

IQcure invests in health and quality of life. We are at the cutting edge of prevention in terms of innovation, medical know-how and biological expertise. Taking a holistic approach in primary and secondary medicine not only meets the zeitgeist, but also strengthens health expertise – sustainably and holistically.

Prevention
Nutrition

The latest findings of nutritional science and evidence-based dietetic approaches are synthesised in IQcure nutrition to create tailored nutritional levels adapted to guests’ needs. A nutrition concept is created that takes into account allergies, intolerances and preferences, and that will change the game in the long term regarding both health and taste.

Exercise

IQcure’s health concept combines the findings of anthropology, orthopaedics and psychology to inform and develop sophisticated and innovative movement concepts. Regenerative exercise therapies & innovative preventive training concepts using science-based methods, orthopaedic analyses and medical check-ups.

Exercise
The Route to Success

IQcure’s very DNA is a multi-pillared prevention and regeneration health programme with a clear brand promise. Future-oriented technology enables highly efficient and economical work – the basis for sustainable, attractive returns.

INVESTOR RELATIONS – HEALTH & WEALTH STRATEGIES
Your Way
to a Healthy
Investment

Start your healthy future investments with IQcure Health Invest. We find and develop your properties, progress the focus of your positioning, and your portfolio’s management and sales concept. From start to finish.

Start Your IQcure Investment

IQCURE CORE
IQCURE CORE

IQCURE CORE

Über IQcure
Ein KI-gestütztes Gesundheitskonzept revolutioniert den Gesundheitstourismus und die Gesundheits-Immobilienbranche.

IQCURE HEALTH
IQCURE HEALTH

IQCURE HEALTH

Das Gesundheitskonzept
Revolutionäre KI-gestützte Diagnostik, Integrale Medizin, IQcure Ernährung & Bewegung, tailor-made Regeneration & Prävention.

IQCURE INVEST
IQCURE INVEST

IQCURE INVEST

Der Investment Weg
Ihr gesundes Future Investment Management im Megatrend Gesundheit. Vorsorge statt Nachsorge mit ganzheitlicher Innovation.

IQCURE PROJECTS
IQCURE PROJECTS

IQCURE PROJECTS

Das IQcure Portfolio
Holen Sie mehr Wert aus Ihrem Invest. Profitieren Sie langfristig und nachhaltig von der Erfolgswelle der IQcure Health Resorts.

{"visible_panels":"4","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"2560","height":"950","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"1","max_openedaccordion_size":"100%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}
IQcure - Core
IQCURE CORE
Über IQcure

Ein KI-gestütztes Gesundheitskonzept revolutioniert den Gesundheitstourismus und die Gesundheits-Immobilienbranche.

IQCURE CORE
IQcure Health
IQCURE HEALTH
Das Gesundheitskonzept

Revolutionäre KI-gestützte Diagnostik, Integrale Medizin, IQcure Ernährung & Bewegung, tailor-made Regeneration & Prävention.

IQCURE HEALTH
IQcure - Invest
IQCURE INVEST
Der Investment Weg

Ihr gesundes Future Investment Management im Megatrend Gesundheit. Vorsorge statt Nachsorge mit ganzheitlicher Innovation.

IQCURE INVEST
IQcure Projects
IQCURE PROJECTS
Das IQcure Portfolio

Holen Sie mehr Wert aus Ihrem Invest. Profitieren Sie langfristig und nachhaltig von der Erfolgswelle der IQcure Health Resorts.

IQCURE PROJECTS
Tailor-made Invest

IQcure – das maßgeschneiderte Immobilien-Investment

IQcure – das maßgeschneiderte Immobilien-Investment

Mit IQcure stellen Sie Ihr Immobilien-Investment auf gesunde Beine. Geballte Expertise, Forschung & Entwicklung über Jahrzehnte bilden die Basis der IQcure Solutions. Das auf Zielgruppen und Standort optimal adaptierbare Gesundheitskonzept ist eine Symbiose zukunftsweisender Technologie, Digitalisierung sowie medizinisch fundierter und evaluierter Diagnose & Therapie mit primär-präventivem Fokus. Im Full-Service-Paket mit Business Development, Projektentwicklung & -management, Betriebs- & Marketingkonzept bildet das Gesundheitskonzept das optimale Future Investment für Hotel- & Gesundheitsimmobilien mit maximalem Wachstumspotenzial.

IQcure – das maßgeschneiderte Immobilien-Investment

Über IQcure

Evolution

2.500

weltweit umgesetzte Spa-, Wellness- & Gesundheits-Projekte

40

Jahre Praxis in der Entwicklung & Realisierung von Spa- & Gesundheitsanlagen

30

Jahre Erfahrung im Hospitality Management & der Betreibung in der Luxushotellerie

20

Jahre Expertise im Health Development & der internationalen Positionierung & Vermarktung

13

Jahre IQcure Entwicklung mit internationalen Experten aus Medizin & IT

IQcure - Ärzte
IQcure - Revolution
IQcure - revolutionäre integrale Diagnostik
KI-Technologie │ Digital Solutions

Revolution

Die revolutionäre integrale Diagnostik bildet die Basis des Gesundheitskonzepts. Die KI-gestützte Datenerhebung & Datenkorrelation wird vom IQcure Chefarzt sowie dem Gesundheitsbeirat ständig evaluiert und weiterentwickelt. Ein wesentlicher Core Value sind die interagierenden Digital Solutions, die eine Resort-übergreifende Datenverwaltung und -verarbeitung auf höchster Sicherheitsstufe ermöglichen. Somit kann eine ganzheitliche Anamnese, Diagnose und Therapie über alle Standorte hinweg sichergestellt werden. Ein revolutionärer Schritt in der Gesundheits-Data und ein einzigartiger Mehrwert für den Gast.

Zukunftsweisend

In Methodik & Technologie

Ganzheitlich

Im Zugang für Gast & Investor

Mountain Health Resort

IQcure Flagship

Das gesunde Investment-Projekt

In Tirol in der Wildschönau errichtet IQcure derzeit ein zukunftsweisendes Gesundheitsresort. Mit der Revitalisierung des 850 Jahre alten Altbestands und der sanften Integration des Neubaus in einen intakten Naturraum bildet das Mountain Health Resort das Flagship des revolutionären Gesundheitskonzepts mit Fokus auf aktive Primär-Prävention und nachhaltige Sekundär-Regeneration. Ein renditestarkes Investment-Projekt mit großem Wachstumspotenzial.

IQcure Flagship
Mountain Health Resort

IQcure Flagship

Das gesunde Investment-Projekt

In Tirol in der Wildschönau errichtet IQcure derzeit ein zukunftsweisendes Gesundheitsresort. Mit der Revitalisierung des 850 Jahre alten Altbestands und der sanften Integration des Neubaus in einen intakten Naturraum bildet das Mountain Health Resort das Flagship des revolutionären Gesundheitskonzepts mit Fokus auf aktive Primär-Prävention und nachhaltige Sekundär-Regeneration. Ein renditestarkes Investment-Projekt mit großem Wachstumspotenzial.

IQcure Flagship
Erfolgswelle Gesundheit

Ihr gesundes
Future Invest

  • Medizinisch & wissenschaftlich fundiertes Konzept

  • Effizientes Immobilien & Business Development

  • Strategisches Marketing, Vertrieb & Kommunikation

  • Zukunftsweisende Technologie & ganzheitliche Methodik

  • Agiles Projektmanagement & effiziente Ressourcenplanung

  • Wirtschaftlicher Betrieb & gesunder Wachstumskurs

  • Individueller Schwerpunkt nach Standort & Infrastruktur

  • Innovatives & agiles Human Resource Management

  • Starke Renditen – Low-Risk & hohe Krisenresistenz

Wachstumsmarkt Gesundheit

Investment
im Megatrend

Der Megatrend Gesundheit hat sich als fundamentaler Wert und Lebensziel in den vergangenen Jahren tief im gesellschaftlichen Bewusstsein verankert. Er ist zum Synonym für hohe Lebensqualität geworden. Entsprechend groß sind die Nachfrage und das Wachstumspotenzial am Gesundheitsmarkt.

Gesundheit im Fokus
4 starke Säulen für Ihr gesundes Invest
Diagnostik

Hochmoderne Diagnostikverfahren, zukunftsweisende Medizintechnik & KI-gestützte interagierende Digital Solutions bilden das Fundament des einzigartigen Gesundheitskonzepts. Beständig evaluiert & weiterentwickelt. Für eine valide ganzheitliche Diagnose als Basis der maßgeschneiderten Therapien & Vorsorgeprogramme.

IQcure Diagnostik
Prävention

IQcure investiert in Gesundheit und Lebensqualität. Wir sind innovativ und sowohl medizinisch als auch biologisch auf dem topaktuellen Stand der Prävention. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz in der Primär- und Sekundärmedizin trifft nicht nur den Zeitgeist, sondern stärkt neben der Gesundheit auch die Gesundheitskompetenz.

IQcure Bewegung
Ernährung

Neueste Erkenntnisse der Ernährungsmedizin & -wissenschaft sowie evidenzbasierte diätologische Ansätze werden in der Ernährung zu maßgeschneiderten Ernährungsstufen synthetisiert. Unter Einbeziehung von Allergien, Unverträglichkeiten und Vorlieben wird ein Programm erstellt, das zum gesunden und schmackhaften Gamechanger wird.

IQcure Ernährung
Bewegung

IQcure vernetzt in seinem Gesundheitskonzept die fundamentalen Erkenntnisse der Anthropologie, Orthopädie & Psychologie zu elaborierten innovativen Bewegungskonzepten. Regenerative Bewegungstherapien & innovative präventive Trainingskonzepte auf Basis orthopädischer Analysen und medizinischer Check-ups.

IQcure Prävention
Der Erfolgsweg

Die DNA von IQcure ist ein Mehrsäulen-Gesundheitsprogramm zur primären Prävention und sekundären Regeneration mit einem klaren Markenversprechen. Die zukunftsweisende Technologie ermöglicht zudem ein hocheffizientes, wirtschaftliches Arbeiten – die Basis für eine nachhaltige, attraktive Rendite.

Investor Relations – Health & Wealth Strategies

Your Way
To A Healthy
Investment

Starten Sie Ihr gesundes Future Invest mit einem IQcure Health Investment. Wir suchen und/oder entwickeln Ihre Immobilie, planen und entwickeln den Schwerpunkt sowie das Be- & Vertriebskonzept Ihres Portfolios. Wir stellen Ihr Future Investment auf gesunde Beine! Von A wie Asset bis Z wie Zielgesellschaft. Profitieren Sie von der Erfolgswelle.

Start your IQcure Invest